Marmite!!!!

Discussion in 'BOARDANIA' started by Willmolly3, Oct 14, 2005.

1. Willmolly3 New Member

Do you love it or hate it? I want to here you views.

To see if Marmite provails over the haters!!
  2. Electric_Man Templar

This forum is for issues relating to the board's wellbeing. This should be moved to the Boardania forum.

And marmite is horrible.
  3. Rincewind Number One Doorman

Done.

Marmite is as unloved as Doors.
  4. Willmolly3 New Member

Sorry!! are you able to move it for me?? Newbies hey!! Gotta love em!
  5. Willmolly3 New Member

You gotta vote on it then or Love will provail!!
  6. Electric_Man Templar

[quote:84795221e9="Willmolly3"]Newbies hey!! Gotta love em![/quote:84795221e9]

Hmm, can we change this poll to vote from Marmite to Newbies?
  7. Willmolly3 New Member

I am a newbie, so no!!
  8. Rincewind Number One Doorman

Nah,no point. That poll would be to predictable.
  9. Maljonic Administrator

Marmite is like devil's excrement and flu mucous deposits cunningly mixed and served via a jar; though [i:1baa11046b]a[/i:1baa11046b] marmite is a nice little cooking pot. :)
  10. Smoking_GNU New Member

I would just like to say:

1) I like marmite, allthough it has been some time since i last ate it and

2) Will, calm down. You are just starting here, as am i, so don't try to mak too big a splash. You are still a newbit, and i am fresh out of newbithood, and we need to know our place and show some respect for the people here.

Don't worry. I made the same mistake when i first got here.
  11. Willmolly3 New Member

Again I have apologised!! And no longer Newbit thanks!
  12. Rincewind Number One Doorman

This is new board but an old community, some of us have been part of it for many years, it takes more than just 50 posts to stop being a newbit I'm afraid. It's not the number of posts you make, but the type of posts you make. Sorry, If i sound stern with you, I'm just making the a point.
  13. Willmolly3 New Member