favourite pet poll

Discussion in 'BOARDANIA' started by shadowgirl, Oct 20, 2005.

1. shadowgirl New Member

i'm new to this but heres my poll

edited to add answer to smoking gnu

Smoking Gnu asks "Do you have a pet? What kind of pet?"

yep. i got a kitty. the rest of the questions aren't relevant to me as i've already got my kitty.
  2. Willmolly3 New Member

i say Dog but Greebo as everyone can tell holds a special place in my heart! He is pure attitude!
  3. Smoking_GNU New Member

To expand on this poll:

1) Do you have a pet? What kind of pet?

2) If no, do you want a pet?

3) If yes, what kind of pet do you want?

4) If no, what kind of awnser is that?

PS: Shoudn't thiss poll be on boardainia?
  4. Willmolly3 New Member

I have a pet English Springer Spanial called Molly, she is loopy!!!
  5. Smoking_GNU New Member

To comply with my questionaair:

I have a HUGE Rodesian ridgeback/ labradore cross. He eats and drools a lot. Can bite through your leg if he doesn't like you. Will play you to death if he does like you (or drown you in dribble). He eats cats. Our pet budgies are his best palls, walking all over him (quite a hike) and nibbling him. Huge and red brown.

Strangely, if he is near small children he kalms down, doesn't jump up on people and is VERy gentle with the young one.

EDIT: Forgot to add his name. Brutus.
  6. Rincewind Number One Doorman

It's not really an intro or avatar thread. Try to keep stuff to the right forums guys, you'll get a better response that way. Moving this to boardiana.
  7. Smoking_GNU New Member

Thanks, rincwind.
  8. Rincewind Number One Doorman

no worries.:)
  9. Smoking_GNU New Member

BTW: shadowgirl also posted a favourite discworld caracter on the avatar board. Could you move it too, please?
  10. Trollmother New Member

You forgot [i:9461f24e1a]both[/i:9461f24e1a] as an alternative. I have a German shepard dog and three cats. One is all black and two ginger tabbies. They bully the poor dog.